@

Steering Committee

@

@

@

Dr. Royol Chitradon

Director, Hydro and Agro Informatics Institute (HAII), Thailand
Email: royol@haii.or.th
@

@

@

Dr. Shoichiro Hara

Professor, Division of Area Informatics, Center for Integrated Area Studies (CIAS), Kyoto University,  Japan
Email: shara@cias.kyoto-u.ac.jp
@

@

@

Dr. Lewis Lancaster


Director, Electronic Cultural Atlas Initiative (ECAI), UC Berkeley, USA
Email: buddhst@socrates.berkeley.edu
@

@

@

Dr. Der-Tsai Lee

Distinguished Research Fellow/ Academician, Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica, Taiwan, ROC
Email: dtlee@iis.sinica.edu.tw

@

@

@

Dr. John Lehman

Director, Office of International Program & School of Management, University of Alaska Fairbanks, USA

Email: John.Lehman@uaf.edu or ffjal@uaf.edu

 

@

@

@

hsiaotli.png Dr. Hsiao Ti Li

Director, Chinese Civilisation Centre, City University of Hong Kong
Email: hsiaotli@cityu.edu.tw
@

@

@

chao-hanliu.gif Dr. Chao-Han Liu

Academician, Academia Sinica, Taiwan, ROC
Email: chliu2@gate.sinica.edu.tw
@

@

@

Dr. Tatsuki Sekino

Professor, Center for Coordination, Promotion and Communication, Research Institute for Humanity and Nature, Japan
Email: sekino@chikyu.ac.jp
@

@

@

Dr. Da-wei Wang

Director, Department of Information Technology Services, Academia Sinica, Taiwan, ROC
Email: wdw@iis.sinica.edu.tw

@

@

@

Dr. Chin-shing Huang

Vice President/ Academician, Academia Sinica, Taiwan, ROC
Email: huangch@asihp.net
@

@

@

Prof. Hyun Seung Yang

Dean of Research Affairs, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST), Korea
Director, Institute of Applied Engineering, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST), Korea

Email: hsyang@cs.kaist.ac.kr
@

@

@

Dr. Jidong Yang

Head, East Asia Library, Stanford University, USA
Email: jdyang@stanford.edu
@

@

@

Dr. Peter Zhou

Director and Assistant University Librarian, C. V. Starr East Asian Library, University of California, Berkeley, USA
E-mail: pzhou@library.berkeley.edu
   

@